About ArtWorks

separator_staff

Our Leadership Team

 

Colleen Houston
Chief Executive Officer & Artistic Director

Colleen@ArtWorksCincinnati.org
513.333.3603

 

Sydney Fine
Senior Director, Impact

Sydney@ArtWorksCincinnati.org
513.333.3607

 

Jane Keller
Senior Director, Finance & Talent

Jane@ArtWorksCincinnati.org
513.333.3612

 

Jeff Sperry
Senior Director, Advancement

Jeff@ArtWorksCincinnati.org
513.333.3621

 

Our Staff

Karla Batres Gilvin

Director, Community Impact

Karla@ArtWorksCincinnati.org
513.333.3600

 

Christine Cheung

Coordinator, Development Database

Christine@ArtWorksCincinnati.org

513.333.3606

 

Zhaira Costiniano

Manager, Creative Projects

Zhaira@ArtWorksCincinnati.org

513.333.3622

 

Sandra Guile
Director, Communications & Marketing

SGuile@ArtWorksCincinnati.org

513.333.3604

 

Devin Grimm
Manager, Creative Projects

Devin@ArtWorksCincinnati.org
513.333.3618

 

Abby Kacen
Manager, Creative Projects

Abby@ArtWorksCincinnati.org
513.333.3613

 

Dominique Khoury
Manager, Event and Donor Relations

Dominique@ArtWorksCincinnati.org

513-333-0357

 

Liz Miller
Director, Creative Projects

Liz@ArtWorksCincinnati.org
513.333.3608

 

Sandra Okot-Kotber
Manager, Communications and Marketing

Sandra@ArtWorksCincinnati.org
513.333.3615

 

Francesca Peace
Manager, Finance

Francesca@ArtWorksCincinnati.org
513.333.3602

 

Heather Pope Kruessel

Executive Assistant

Heather@ArtWorksCincinnati.org

513.333.3610

 

Anissa Pulcheon
Manager, Mural Studio

 

Anissa@ArtWorksCincinnati.org

 

Amy Scarpello
Director, Artist Impact

Amy@ArtWorksCincinnati.org
513.333.3601

 

Grace Thanasiu
Coordinator, Recruiting & Hiring

Grace@ArtWorksCincinnati.org

 

Jim Tucker
Manager, Mural Studio

Jim@ArtWorksCincinnati.org

510.480.8120

 

Asha White
Civic Artist-in-Residence, Civic Studio

Photo by Dorese Jenae.

Asha@ArtWorksCincinnati.org

513.333.3609 ext. 69

All portraits by Frank D. Young unless otherwise noted.

Our Founding Director

Tamara Harkavy

Click here to learn more about our Founding Director, Tamara Harkavy.

Meet Our Board

ArtWorks Board

A BIG THANKS TO OUR
ONGOING FUNDERS