About ArtWorks

The ArtWorks Board of Directors is the governing body of our organization. These devoted volunteers are responsible for overseeing and stewarding our mission and activities.

Lauren Hannan Shafer, Board President, Community Volunteer
Laura Humphrey, Former Vice President, Bartlett Wealth Management
Ric Booth, Treasurer, Duke Energy Convention Center
Ron Houck, Secretary, the plant trolley, inc.
Joe Muraca, Past President, Ernst & Young
Ron Bates, 1919 Investment Counsel
Rocco D’Ascenzo, 
Duke Energy Business Services
Michael DiMaggioKnowledgeWorks
Kathryne Gardette, Prestige AV & Creative Services
Agnes Godwin Hall, Macy’s Inc.
Bethany Hartman, Fifth Third Bank
Barbara Hauser, Procter & Gamble
Mike Hoeting, Bang Zoom Design
Gee Horton, Visual Artist
John Korn, American Scaffolding, Retired
Pam Kravetz, Art Educator
Mark Mallory, Mark Mallory & Associates & 68th Mayor of Cincinnati
Rahiel Michael, The Port
Paula Boggs Muething, FC Cincinnati
Molly North, Al. Neyer
Tyra Patterson, 
Ohio Justice and Policy Center
Jens Rosenkrantz, Jr., The Annex Gallery
Connie Ross, 84.51
Lisa Beshara Saia, 
Community Volunteer
RJ Sargent, 1819 Innovation Hub – University of Cincinnati
Randy Smith, Jack Rouse Associates
Molly Weissman, PNC Bank
Tami White, Bader + Simon Gallery
Allen Woods, MORTAR

Board Members Emeriti

Janel Carroll, TruePoint Wealth Counsel
Margie Schneider, Community Volunteer
Sara M. Vance Waddell, SVM Media

ArtWorks Staff